MEMBRES EQUIP DIRECTIU

Maria del Carmen Benito Abajo        carmen.benito@carmelites.cat

Maria José Muñoz Alvarez                maria.jose.munoz@carmelites.cat

Laia Sans Magarolas                            laia.sans@carmelites.cat

Maria Loreto Martín Hernández     loreto.martin@carmelites.cat

Joaquim Nogué Gallardo                   joaquim.nogue@carmelites.cat

Leonor Navarro Mercadé                   leonor.navarro@carmelites.cat

Mònica Llaurado Pàmies                      monica.llaurado@carmelites.cat

Luis Carlos Barceló Pérez                  carles.barcelo@carmelites.cat

 

Ramon Jordi Escrichs Cueto             ramon.jordi.escrichs@carmelites.cat

 

COORDINADORS

 

Marta Galea Aixalà                                  marta.galea@carmelites.cat

Rosa Alejos Montijano                           rosa.alejos@carmelites.cat

Angels Durán Ferré                                 angels.duran@carmelites.cat

Vanessa García Gómez                           vanessa.garcia@carmelites.cat

Anna Garcia Gener                                 anna.garcia@carmelites.cat

Lourdes García Sorli                                lourdes.garcia@carmelites.cat

Félix Gilgado Barbadilla                        felix.gilgado@carmelites.cat

Ramon M. Anglès Cunillera                 ramon.maria.angles@carmelites.cat

Susana Espinal Gil                                 susana.espinal@carmelites.cat

Olga Llorens Plana                             olga.llorens@carmelites.cat

 

CAPS DE DEPARTAMENT

 

Joana Magriñà Juncosa                      joana.magrina@carmelites.cat

Joan Carles Sánchez Fernández           joan.carles.sanchez@carmelites.cat

Montserrat Cubos Serra                     montserrat.cubos@carmelites.cat

Olga Llorens Plana                                        olga.llorens@carmelites.cat

Manel Herrería Mayorga                              manel.herreria@carmelites.cat